School Board

    Agendas/Minutes from Meetings:

The School Board functions as an advisory board to the principal and pastor of St. Agnes. This very dedicated group of parents work on various subcommittees to keep us true to our mission and philosophy. We are so grateful for their hard work.

For contact information, please refer to your school directory or visit our office.

To view St. Agnes School's Mission Statement click here.

School Board Members


Officers of the Board
PresidentJeanne Johnson
Vice PresidentCristine Pauline
SecretaryAnn Schultz
PastorFather Johnson Abraham
Principal Jill Lucia

Board Members
Lisa Bellew
Brian Burke
Reyna Cruz
Shannon Dorsey
Gabby Drobick
Deirdre Estes
Megan Fahey
Millie Frias
Kristina Long
Coleen Martin
Tim McGallian
Theresa Audas