Faculty & Staff

Home » About » Faculty & Staff

We are blessed to have a highly-qualified, dynamic, loving staff who are flexible enough to adjust to all of the continual challenges within an educational system, who coordinate together to better meet the needs of each individual student, and who understand the challenges that our students will face in our evolving world.  Our staff prepares our students well for life beyond St. Agnes.

St. Agnes Office Staff

Jill Lucia (Principal)
jlucia@csdo.org

Ana Kelley (Administrative Assistant)
akelley@csdo.org

Edwina Fitzpatrick (Bookkeeper) 
efitzpatrick@csdo.org

St. Agnes Office Faculty

Preschool

Director: Ms. Sciacqua
lsciacqua@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Delucchi

Kindergarten

Teacher: Ms. Ghelfi
jghelfi@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Villano

1st Grade

Teacher: Ms. Concepcion
bconcepcion@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Merletti

2nd Grade

Teacher: Ms. Sacco  
ksacco@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. O’Brien

3rd Grade

Teacher: Ms. Van Heel
tvanheel@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Fernando

4th Grade

Teacher: Ms. Audas
taudas@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. DeMaria

5th Grade

Teacher: Ms. McGee
bmcgee@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Becmer

6th Grade and Middle School Science

Teacher: Ms. Hill    
khill@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Russell

Library

Librarian: Ms. Cesca
jcesca@csdo.org

7th Grade and Middle School Language Arts

Teacher: Ms. Hilterbrand
mhilterbrand@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Mercado

8th Grade and Middle School Social Studies

Teacher: Mr. Sheridan
jsheridan@csdo.org
Assistant: Ms. Wright

Middle Math Teacher

Teacher: Mr. Volenec
gvolenec@csdo.org

Music

Teacher: Mr. Hamerson
hgil@csdo.org

Spanish 3-8

Teacher: Mr. Hamerson
hgil@csdo.org

Counselor

Ms. Layton
jlayton@csdo.org

Resource

Ms. Lawerence
jlawrence@csdo.org

Ms. McDonald
pmcdonald@csdo.org

Technology Coordinator

Ms. Tanenbaum
ttanenbaum@csdo.org

P.E.

Teacher: Ms. Timms 
ttimms@csdo.org