School Board

Home » Parents » School Board

The School Board functions as an advisory board to the principal and pastor of St. Agnes. This very dedicated group of parents work on various subcommittees to keep us true to our mission and philosophy. We are so grateful for their hard work.

View St. Agnes School’s Mission Statement click here »

For contact information, please refer to your school directory or visit our office.

School Board Members 2018-2019

PresidentCristina Pauline
Vice PresidentAnn Shultz
SecretaryShannon Dorsey
School PrincipalJill Lucia
PastorFather Johnson Abraham

Brian Burke
Reyna Cruz
Gabby Drobick
Sal Evola
Megan Fahey
Millie Frias
Kristina Long
Christine Lujan
Tim McGallian
Bridget Molino
Keely Spahn
Jennifer Villena
Theresa Audas
David Wood