Student Council 2017-2018


President: Aubrey Newton (8th)

Vice President: Quentin Kelley (8th)

Secretary: Allison Johnson (8th)

Treasurer: Sarah Chisolm (6th)

Spirit: Ty Ward (6th)

Athletics: Isabella Veran (8th)

Community Outreach: Jasmine Kohlmeyer (8th)

Public Relations: Olivia Schultz (8th)

Student Store: Alyssa McGallian (6th)

Class Representatives

8th: Melissa Lafrades, Dante Colvis, & Daniel McCormick

7th: Cathy Gregory & Drake Porter

6th: Abigail McCormick & Antonio Barragan

5th: Matthew Aragon & Camille Conrad

4th: Joseph Lucia & Annika Ocampo

Student Council Events

Student Store: 

Open on Wednesdays and Fridays during Morning Recess for the 2017-2018 School Year

Student Store Order Form